Non-Voting & Individual Members

Clean Fuels is organized exclusively to promote the common business interests of those parties seeking to advance the use of biodiesel, renewable diesel or sustainable aviation fuel that meets ASTM standards. To advance these common interests, the Clean Fuels will admit to membership, on a nondiscriminatory basis, any industry member or supporter who meets the member requirements. Non-voting members can be organizations or individuals.

Non-Voting Members

Advanced Biofuels Canada

Ian  Thomson
Bowen Island, BC

Algae Biomass Organization

Mark  Allen
Preston, MN

American Feed Industry Association

Leah  Wilkinson
Arlington, VA

American Lung Association

Bailey  Arnold
Springfield, IL

Barr Engineering Company

Richard  Campbell
Jefferson City, MO


Joanie  Daye
Wexford, PA

Bayer Crop Science

Samantha  Davis
St. Louis, MO

CAID Industries

Christian  Loedel
Tucson, AZ

California Advanced Biofuels Alliance

Rebecca  Baskins
Sacramento, CA

Canada Clean Fuels

Lucio  Angelucci
Toronto, ON

Christianson CPA & Consultants

Emily  Summers
Willmar, MN

CHS Inc.

Dustin  Haaland
St Paul, MN

Crown Iron Works Company

Kris  Knudson
Blaine, MN

Crystaphase Products, Inc.

Umakant  Joshi
Houston, TX


Julien  Thiel
Plan Les Ouates 1228, --

Diesel Technology Forum

Allen  Schaeffer
Frederick, MD

Diversified Energy Specialists, Inc.

Joe  Uglietto
Wilmington, MA


Lyndsey  Nielsen
Des Moines, IA

Environmental & Energy Study Inst.

Carol  Werner
Washington, DC

Environmental Operating Solutions, Inc.

Rob  Keeling
Pocassett, MA

ET Products LLC

TJ  Blakemore
Bremen, IN

Evonik Corporation

Bud  Murphy
Parsippany, NJ

HTP Energy

Rick  Landenberger
Omaha, NE

Intertek USA, Inc.

Scott  Blakely
Romeoville, IL

Iowa Biodiesel Board

Grant  Kimberley
Ankeny, IA

Iowa Central Fuel Testing Laboratory

Rhonda  Jones
Fort Dodge, IA

Iowa Renewable Fuels Association

Monte  Shaw
Johnston, IA

John Deere

Jonathon  Ebert
Olathe, KS

Lincoln Energy Solutions

Larry  Burgamy
Greenville, SC

MBA Energy & Industrial, LLC

Reid  Althage
Magnolia, TX

MEG Corp

Hoon  Ge
Plymouth, MN

Methanol Institute

Gregory  Dolan
Alexandria, VA

National Energy & Fuels Institute

Sean  Cota
Southborough, MA

North American Renderers Association

Kent  Swisher
Alexandria, VA


Matt  Thompson
Franklinton, NC

Novum Energy Trading Inc.

Chris  Scott
Houston, TX

Optimus Technologies

Colin  Huwyler
Pittsburgh, PA

Propane Education and Research Council

Cinch  Munson
Washington, DC

Renew Kansas Biofuels Association

Ronald  Seeber
Topeka, KS

StoneX Financial Inc. - FCM Division

Nate  Burk
West Des Moines, IA

U.S. Canola Association

Ryan  Pederson
Washington, DC

USD Clean Fuels LLC

David  Dunning
Houston, TX

V-TIC Services Inc.

Bhasker  Kancherla
Houston, TX

WWS Inc. dba WWS Trading

Mark  Napier
Spring Park, MN

Individual Members

Terry  Goerger
Mantador, ND

Bill  Zurn
Callaway, MN

A member of the Clean Fuels Family of Websites: