Clean Fuels Governing Board

Executive Committee

headshot of Mike Rath

Chair – Mike Rath
Darling Ingredients Inc.

headshot of Rob Chaffer

Vice-Chair – Rob Shaffer
American Soybean Association

headshot of Gary Louis

Second Vice-Chair – Gary Louis
Seaboard Energy LLC

Headshot of Ryan Pederson

Treasurer – Ryan Pederson
North Dakota Soybean Council

headshot of Paul Teta

Secretary – Paul Teta
Kolmar Americas, Inc.

headshot of Kent Englebrecht

Past Chair – Kent Englebrecht

Board Members

Headshot of Greg Anderson

Greg Anderson
Nebraska Soybean Board

headshot of Danielle Brannan

Danielle Brannan
New Leaf Biofuel, LLC

Neville Fernandes
Renewable Energy Group, Inc.

Get updates on our grassroots efforts with the Clean Fuels Bulletin.
What to expect

We respect your inbox; expect to receive no more than one monthly bulletin and an occasional special purpose outreach. Unsubscribe at any time.